Discover Ideas & Inspirations

Picks the most popular hashtag and interesting users

✨Vanishing Point✨ Amsterdam streets look so nice with all the lights!😍 Maybe it's not so bad when they start decorating everything earlier, so we have it for a bit longer 🙈 What a charming period of the year! 🥰 ~ . . . . . . . #moodygrams #amsterdam #amsterdamworld #amsterdamlife #amsterdamcity #theweekoninstagram . . . . . #voyaged #culturetrip #lensbible #vsco #tlpicks #living_europe #stayandwander #kings_villages #awesome_earthpix #beautifuldestinations #bestcitybreaks #hello_worldpics #passionpassport #travellingthroughtheworld #artofvisuals #visualsambassadors #earthfocus #sonyalpha

  • 14,194
  • 201
  • 1 Second ago

One of a handful of places that I’ve been lucky to visit in my life that will always stand out is this spot right here. I’ve been fortunate enough to visit this place twice in the last couple years. This was taken on my second visit with my good friend @rhagenjr. I can’t help but feel like I’m at the end of the world when standing in this spot. Directly behind me is what seems to be endless ocean to the north. A small lighthouse sits peacefully on the hill with countless seabirds flying about as the ever present howling winds of the Faroe Islands cause the rolling hills to dance. I hope I get to visit here at least once more in my lifetime but I’ll never ever forget the first time I set foot here. Just something special to me about this place. —————————————————— #neverstopexploring #awesome_earthpix #theglobewanderer #awesomeglobe #discoverglobe #theimaged #beautifuldestinations #wonderful_places #travelawesome #adventure #travelphotography #ourplanetdaily #roamtheplanet #earthfocus #earthofficial #awesomepix #exploretocreate #awesome_photographers #wanderlust #iamatraveler #travel #bbctravel #artofvisuals #sonyalpha #traveladdict #agameoftones #faroeislands #greatnorthcollective @awesomeglobe @discoverglobe @sonyalpha @greatnorthco @thevisualscollective @earthofficial @wonderful_places @artofvisuals

  • 5,306
  • 113
  • 1707 Years ago

📷 @franziskakir 📍 #Bologna ⠀ Forse neanche un personaggio estroso, originale e anticonformista come Lucio Dalla avrebbe mai potuto immaginare che i versi di una sua canzone sarebbero finiti con il diventare una luminaria natalizia. Dagli inizi di dicembre, invece, le parole del suo famosissimo brano 'L'anno che verrà' fanno una splendida luce in Via D'Azeglio a Bologna, la sua amata città. Com'è noto, questo brano del cantautore bolognese consiste di una lettera che viene scritta all'indirizzo di un amico lontano per descrivere l'arrivo di un nuovo anno. Durante la stesura della missiva lo scrittore si immagina che la nuova annata porterà sorprese incredibili, novità mirabolanti e mutamenti inaspettati, sino alla chiusa finale nella quale si capisce che la vera novità consiste soprattutto nell'atteggiamento che noi assumiamo nei confronti dello scorrere del tempo. 'L'anno che verrà' è un brano permeato di sano ottimismo, uno storico pezzo che tutti ormai conosciamo a mente, una canzone che invita a vivere in pieno il tempo presente e ad accogliere di buon grado qualsiasi cambiamento personale e sociale. Le luminarie natalizie con i versi di Lucio Dalla illuminano il centro storico bolognese, proprio nella zona nella quale abitava il celebre artista. Questa importante opera è stata realizzata dall'artigiano napoletano Antonio Spiezia, mentre l'organizzazione dell'installazione è da attribuire ai commercianti di Via d'Azeglio e all'operosa Fondazione Lucio Dalla, con il patrocinio non oneroso dell'amministrazione comunale di Bologna. Le luminarie resteranno accese per tutto il periodo natalizio. ⠀ 👍 Segui tutte le storie nella nostra pagina Facebook 📝 #ig_italia #italia #instagramitalia #ig_italia_borghiecitta #italy

  • 20,474
  • 194
  • 1 Second ago

Sunset on the shores of Lake Wakatipu 😍 Who’s witnessed our famous sunsets when they’ve been here? Image @onewaystefan #QueenstownLive

  • 7,190
  • 214
  • 1 Second ago

Dreaming of faraway places ☁️✨ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ I have a couple ideas for travel plans in 2019, but I’d love to hear what you want to do or suggest! ✈️ PC: @braybraywoowoo

  • 5,340
  • 242
  • 1 Second ago

Off to somewhere beautiful🚂 • 🌎 Ella, Sri Lanka • 📷: @thetravellingnomads

  • 7,213
  • 107
  • 1 Second ago

Most Popular Users

Most Popular Hashtags

Recent Users Lookups

Recent Analytics Lookups

Recent Hashtags Lookups

Top 50 Instagram Users

No.NameUsernamePostsFollowingFollowersLast FollowersChanges
1.Instagram@instagram
5,599
214
270,020,812
269,894,791
126,021
2.Cristiano Ronaldo@cristiano
2,418
423
148,544,246
148,476,383
67,863
3.Selena Gomez@selenagomez
1,468
49
144,543,677
144,543,932
-255
4.Ariana Grande@arianagrande
3,784
704
138,898,627
138,800,813
97,814
5.therock@therock
3,948
328
124,911,747
124,844,207
67,540
6.Kim Kardashian West@kimkardashian
4,654
119
122,270,812
122,193,802
77,010
7.Kylie@kyliejenner
5,747
129
121,530,967
121,398,599
132,368
8.Beyoncé@beyonce
1,713
0
121,525,580
121,487,411
38,169
9.Taylor Swift@taylorswift
249
0
113,865,087
113,848,867
16,220
10.EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr@neymarjr
4,325
858
107,526,570
107,427,628
98,942
11.Justin Bieber@justinbieber
4,380
100
103,516,097
103,484,504
31,593
12.Leo Messi@leomessi
381
212
103,493,784
103,390,043
103,741
13.Kendall@kendalljenner
3,041
196
100,209,457
100,198,127
11,330
14.Barbie®@nickiminaj
5,758
1,244
96,246,093
96,200,307
45,786
15.National Geographic@natgeo
18,976
132
95,185,414
95,109,345
76,069
16.Khloé@khloekardashian
3,428
148
83,516,545
83,423,967
92,578
17.Jennifer Lopez@jlo
2,608
1,091
83,207,337
83,122,299
85,038
18.nike@nike
712
55
82,902,540
82,805,712
96,828
19.Miley Cyrus@mileycyrus
21
646
76,161,649
75,833,716
327,933
20.KATY PERRY@katyperry
1,062
399
74,112,600
74,054,721
57,879
21.Demi Lovato@ddlovato
2,115
375
70,725,198
70,685,344
39,854
22.Kourtney Kardashian@kourtneykardash
3,617
89
70,704,676
70,589,966
114,710
23.Real Madrid C.F.@realmadrid
2,497
33
66,469,877
66,427,636
42,241
24.badgalriri@badgalriri
4,431
1,353
66,371,965
66,357,123
14,842
25.Kevin Hart@kevinhart4real
5,940
501
66,167,318
65,233,412
933,906
26.Victoria's Secret@victoriassecret
7,034
542
63,301,330
62,673,056
628,274
27.FC Barcelona@fcbarcelona
11,339
48
62,961,328
62,331,586
629,742
28.Ellen@theellenshow
6,872
339
61,842,695
60,623,633
1,219,062
29.Shakira@shakira
1,338
88
55,439,638
55,409,329
30,309
30.Zendaya@zendaya
3,351
1,158
53,669,062
53,630,841
38,221
31.Justin Timberlake@justintimberlake
643
508
53,214,986
53,164,047
50,939
32.David Beckham@davidbeckham
919
350
52,543,723
52,519,467
24,256
33.champagnepapi@champagnepapi
4,680
1,794
51,848,567
51,813,855
34,712
34.Vin Diesel@vindiesel
1,361
37
51,351,066
51,305,620
45,446
35.Emma Watson@emmawatson
130
24
49,329,924
49,027,600
302,324
36.9GAG: Go Fun The World@9gag
18,011
28
48,803,901
48,531,595
272,306
37.CHRIS BROWN@chrisbrownofficial
5,762
2,463
48,158,728
47,989,331
169,397
38.LeBron James@kingjames
1,730
239
45,635,179
44,887,900
747,279
39.Gigi Hadid@gigihadid
2,801
903
44,629,415
44,557,440
71,975
40.Cara Delevingne@caradelevingne
3,830
1,701
41,402,827
41,419,855
-17,028
41.James Rodríguez@jamesrodriguez10
817
463
40,467,132
40,453,395
13,737
42.Ronaldo de Assis Moreira@ronaldinho
2,210
258
39,662,160
39,252,634
409,526
43.Shawn Mendes@shawnmendes
2,017
804
38,323,786
38,182,763
141,023
44.Gareth Bale@garethbale11
779
62
37,872,352
37,738,522
133,830
45.NASA@nasa
2,518
73
37,379,834
37,316,798
63,036
46.MALUMA@maluma
7,009
255
37,150,263
37,060,490
89,773
47.Zac Efron@zacefron
540
148
36,914,902
36,876,314
38,588
48.CARDIVENOM@iamcardib
473
3,036
36,901,207
36,676,290
224,917
49.Nike Football (Soccer)@nikefootball
1,650
242
36,897,085
36,886,715
10,370
50.Zlatan Ibrahimović@iamzlatanibrahimovic
528
24
35,864,768
35,836,786
27,982