Discover Ideas & Inspirations

Picks the most popular hashtag and interesting users

Most Popular Users

Most Popular Hashtags

Recent Users Lookups

Recent Analytics Lookups

Recent Hashtags Lookups

Top 50 Instagram Users

No.NameUsernamePostsFollowingFollowersLast FollowersChanges
1.Instagram@instagram
6,036
225
314,050,701
312,916,557
1,134,144
2.Cristiano Ronaldo@cristiano
2,654
441
184,349,373
183,079,614
1,269,759
3.Ariana Grande@arianagrande
4,371
851
164,894,076
164,217,675
676,401
4.therock@therock
4,521
312
157,724,308
156,860,841
863,467
5.Selena Gomez@selenagomez
1,514
60
157,270,069
156,742,956
527,113
6.Kim Kardashian West@kimkardashian
4,746
12
148,594,368
147,890,856
703,512
7.Kylie ✨@kyliejenner
6,124
126
146,982,410
146,241,432
740,978
8.Beyoncé@beyonce
1,811
0
133,790,041
133,304,259
485,782
9.Leo Messi@leomessi
508
226
131,270,436
130,448,717
821,719
10.3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr@neymarjr
4,531
1,065
126,108,832
125,548,636
560,196
11.Taylor Swift@taylorswift
376
0
122,418,427
122,098,451
319,976
12.National Geographic@natgeo
21,002
129
122,251,987
121,198,639
1,053,348
13.Justin Bieber@justinbieber
4,587
249
119,282,787
118,802,980
479,807
14.Kendall@kendalljenner
3,046
203
116,184,893
115,707,513
477,380
15.Barbie@nickiminaj
5,994
1,322
106,582,429
106,069,076
513,353
16.Jennifer Lopez@jlo
2,659
1,110
101,473,399
100,491,953
981,446
17.Miley Cyrus@mileycyrus
489
812
99,350,737
98,927,427
423,310
18.Khloé@khloekardashian
3,631
134
98,713,911
98,391,318
322,593
19.nike@nike
753
54
93,130,707
92,614,238
516,469
20.KATY PERRY@katyperry
1,312
487
85,498,655
85,210,624
288,031
21.Kourtney Kardashian@kourtneykardash
3,710
111
81,782,240
81,528,033
254,207
22.Kevin Hart@kevinhart4real
6,464
577
79,821,814
79,602,349
219,465
23.Real Madrid C.F.@realmadrid
2,868
39
78,637,506
78,247,686
389,820
24.FC Barcelona@fcbarcelona
12,238
56
77,495,612
77,079,481
416,131
25.Ellen DeGeneres@theellenshow
7,830
369
77,417,003
77,116,043
300,960
26.badgalriri@badgalriri
4,596
1,401
75,388,578
74,799,441
589,137
27.Demi Lovato@ddlovato
48
441
74,430,342
74,276,072
154,270
28.Victoria's Secret@victoriassecret
181
571
68,865,821
68,885,519
-19,698
29.Zendaya@zendaya
3,404
1,370
62,031,014
61,802,212
228,802
30.champagnepapi@champagnepapi
4,863
2,044
60,168,932
59,946,268
222,664
31.Shakira@shakira
1,449
90
58,891,649
58,770,002
121,647
32.David Beckham@davidbeckham
1,050
412
58,483,261
58,349,524
133,737
33.Vin Diesel@vindiesel
1,486
37
57,376,594
57,158,247
218,347
34.CHRIS BROWN@chrisbrownofficial
6,709
1
56,998,413
56,888,404
110,009
35.Justin Timberlake@justintimberlake
707
711
56,511,341
56,375,970
135,371
36.Shawn Mendes@shawnmendes
2,177
925
52,177,047
51,667,893
509,154
37.Emma Watson@emmawatson
172
28
52,004,226
51,920,294
83,932
38.LeBron James@kingjames
1,858
291
51,691,677
51,502,380
189,297
39.9GAG: Go Fun The World@9gag
20,866
30
50,874,638
50,821,392
53,246
40.Iamcardib@iamcardib
893
3,123
50,666,887
50,588,463
78,424
41.Gigi Hadid@gigihadid
2,970
1,070
49,799,115
49,589,737
209,378
42.NASA@nasa
2,720
85
49,245,515
46,885,741
2,359,774
43.Ronaldo de Assis Moreira@ronaldinho
2,407
332
48,649,171
48,432,792
216,379
44.MALUMA@maluma
7,377
231
46,356,147
45,021,544
1,334,603
45.Priyanka Chopra Jonas@priyankachopra
2,947
469
44,557,638
43,586,136
971,502
46.Cara Delevingne@caradelevingne
4,017
1,828
43,470,312
42,810,295
660,017
47.James Rodríguez@jamesrodriguez10
869
556
43,410,598
42,730,635
679,963
48.Gareth Bale@garethbale11
853
66
41,730,550
40,838,286
892,264
49.Zac Efron@zacefron
607
214
40,492,030
38,471,162
2,020,868
50.Huda Kattan@hudabeauty
14,434
630
39,161,029
37,791,536
1,369,493