Discover Ideas & Inspirations

Picks the most popular hashtag and interesting users

Most Popular Users

Most Popular Hashtags

Recent Users Lookups

Recent Analytics Lookups

Recent Hashtags Lookups

Top 50 Instagram Users

No.NameUsernamePostsFollowingFollowersLast FollowersChanges
1.Instagram@instagram
5,554
213
265,016,978
264,768,644
248,334
2.Cristiano Ronaldo@cristiano
2,401
421
146,517,673
146,422,849
94,824
3.Selena Gomez@selenagomez
1,468
49
144,436,724
144,435,323
1,401
4.Ariana Grande@arianagrande
3,736
676
135,211,488
135,089,765
121,723
5.therock@therock
3,902
307
122,052,338
121,936,858
115,480
6.Kim Kardashian West@kimkardashian
4,621
116
120,620,923
120,604,094
16,829
7.Beyoncé@beyonce
1,707
0
120,606,087
120,552,427
53,660
8.Kylie@kyliejenner
5,716
129
119,785,665
119,734,418
51,247
9.Taylor Swift@taylorswift
246
0
113,180,765
113,157,999
22,766
10.EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr@neymarjr
4,306
843
106,208,944
106,075,441
133,503
11.Justin Bieber@justinbieber
4,378
100
102,787,563
102,790,773
-3,210
12.Leo Messi@leomessi
363
209
101,788,598
101,683,707
104,891
13.Kendall@kendalljenner
3,032
192
98,703,843
98,683,949
19,894
14.Barbie®@nickiminaj
5,717
1,217
95,168,078
95,122,860
45,218
15.National Geographic@natgeo
18,809
131
94,137,979
94,073,209
64,770
16.Khloé@khloekardashian
3,403
146
82,507,835
82,460,479
47,356
17.Jennifer Lopez@jlo
2,594
1,088
82,334,046
82,283,556
50,490
18.nike@nike
712
55
82,072,167
81,984,892
87,275
19.Miley Cyrus@mileycyrus
0
642
75,705,487
75,696,985
8,502
20.KATY PERRY@katyperry
1,048
398
73,505,065
73,441,885
63,180
21.Demi Lovato@ddlovato
2,113
369
70,593,907
70,576,049
17,858
22.Kourtney Kardashian@kourtneykardash
3,606
84
69,635,928
69,487,614
148,314
23.badgalriri@badgalriri
4,419
1,343
65,945,260
65,911,042
34,218
24.Real Madrid C.F.@realmadrid
2,466
32
65,628,499
65,586,608
41,891
25.Kevin Hart@kevinhart4real
5,893
492
65,233,412
65,022,187
211,225
26.Victoria's Secret@victoriassecret
6,893
540
62,673,056
62,528,039
145,017
27.FC Barcelona@fcbarcelona
11,283
48
62,229,909
62,018,029
211,880
28.Ellen@theellenshow
6,775
340
60,440,638
60,110,096
330,542
29.Shakira@shakira
1,329
88
54,814,931
54,642,194
172,737
30.Zendaya@zendaya
3,347
1,142
53,411,096
53,373,369
37,727
31.Justin Timberlake@justintimberlake
638
497
52,951,963
52,860,225
91,738
32.David Beckham@davidbeckham
897
319
52,008,077
51,944,144
63,933
33.Vin Diesel@vindiesel
1,357
37
51,055,722
51,059,261
-3,539
34.champagnepapi@champagnepapi
4,657
1,785
50,845,613
50,570,993
274,620
35.Emma Watson@emmawatson
127
24
48,897,950
48,666,018
231,932
36.9GAG: Go Fun The World@9gag
17,947
28
48,443,092
48,327,966
115,126
37.CHRIS BROWN@chrisbrownofficial
5,746
2,467
47,989,331
47,857,376
131,955
38.LeBron James@kingjames
1,725
236
44,791,470
44,609,111
182,359
39.Gigi Hadid@gigihadid
2,801
902
44,571,913
44,557,440
14,473
40.Cara Delevingne@caradelevingne
3,830
1,694
41,406,708
41,419,855
-13,147
41.James Rodríguez@jamesrodriguez10
817
463
40,467,132
40,453,395
13,737
42.Ronaldo de Assis Moreira@ronaldinho
2,187
242
39,075,462
38,676,133
399,329
43.Shawn Mendes@shawnmendes
2,000
792
37,582,303
37,555,603
26,700
44.Gareth Bale@garethbale11
766
61
37,207,155
37,163,828
43,327
45.NASA@nasa
2,503
73
36,824,837
36,785,726
39,111
46.Nike Football (Soccer)@nikefootball
1,645
242
36,747,188
36,739,688
7,500
47.Zac Efron@zacefron
535
147
36,600,219
36,574,368
25,851
48.MALUMA@maluma
6,975
252
36,570,297
36,414,411
155,886
49.CARDIVENOM@iamcardib
440
3,033
35,790,014
35,522,028
267,986
50.Zlatan Ibrahimović@iamzlatanibrahimovic
520
24
35,556,791
35,484,053
72,738