Discover Ideas & Inspirations

Picks the most popular hashtag and interesting users

  • 15,979
  • 211
  • 4 Months ago

Just your typical girl next store.... only thicker 💕🍑 #novababe

  • 8,258
  • 124
  • 1 Year ago

So I found this photo on my explore page .....First of all why are there pages comparing women...If there is one thing on the internet that I’ve learned is that nothing is off limits and I mean NOTHING! People with constantly compare you, judge you, and pick out the smallest things to make you feel insecure. The internet can be a harsh place and for my girls wanting to be come an “Instagram personality” you have to understand there are going to be some horrible people commenting on your photos. So a word of advice to my babes out there on Instagram and in real life is that........ theses people don’t pay your bills 👏🏼 they don’t run your life 👏🏼 their opinions are trash 👏🏼 they are insecure themselves 👏🏼 don’t let them run your life 👏🏼 remember that you are that BITCH ! you are beautiful, strong and capable 💜 soooo have a good ass day ladies stay poppin 😘

  • 13,305
  • 1,276
  • 3 Months ago

Most Popular Users

Most Popular Hashtags

Recent Users Lookups

Recent Analytics Lookups

Recent Hashtags Lookups

Top 50 Instagram Users

No.NameUsernamePostsFollowingFollowersLast FollowersChanges
1.Instagram@instagram
5,500
215
257,574,063
257,366,020
208,043
2.Selena Gomez@selenagomez
1,468
49
144,296,566
144,283,337
13,229
3.Cristiano Ronaldo@cristiano
2,372
418
143,609,974
143,609,690
284
4.Ariana Grande@arianagrande
3,678
1,347
131,339,417
131,247,908
91,509
5.Kim Kardashian West@kimkardashian
4,562
116
119,330,915
119,284,021
46,894
6.Beyoncé@beyonce
1,692
0
119,090,753
119,038,889
51,864
7.therock@therock
3,852
292
118,295,922
118,202,858
93,064
8.Kylie@kyliejenner
5,664
134
117,111,268
117,059,365
51,903
9.Taylor Swift@taylorswift
238
0
112,457,103
112,435,523
21,580
10.EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr@neymarjr
4,272
821
103,922,157
103,862,763
59,394
11.Justin Bieber@justinbieber
4,367
92
102,534,205
102,536,495
-2,290
12.Leo Messi@leomessi
351
207
99,486,209
99,435,991
50,218
13.Kendall@kendalljenner
3,008
195
96,628,621
96,600,799
27,822
14.Barbie®@nickiminaj
5,673
1,206
93,544,320
93,492,052
52,268
15.National Geographic@natgeo
18,533
129
92,411,743
92,364,237
47,506
16.nike@nike
821
55
81,440,631
81,416,012
24,619
17.Jennifer Lopez@jlo
2,560
1,085
81,003,472
80,969,305
34,167
18.Khloé@khloekardashian
3,371
143
80,672,928
80,617,802
55,126
19.Miley Cyrus@mileycyrus
0
629
75,776,349
75,781,374
-5,025
20.KATY PERRY@katyperry
1,033
389
72,661,968
72,614,489
47,479
21.Demi Lovato@ddlovato
2,113
378
70,638,804
70,647,945
-9,141
22.Kourtney Kardashian@kourtneykardash
3,575
83
68,208,783
68,183,488
25,295
23.badgalriri@badgalriri
4,407
1,336
65,359,238
65,318,198
41,040
24.Real Madrid C.F.@realmadrid
2,417
32
64,412,624
64,386,890
25,734
25.Kevin Hart@kevinhart4real
5,826
489
63,820,919
63,775,563
45,356
26.Victoria's Secret@victoriassecret
6,724
538
61,560,685
61,544,461
16,224
27.FC Barcelona@fcbarcelona
11,202
46
60,870,918
60,841,120
29,798
28.Ellen@theellenshow
6,637
332
58,307,394
58,266,323
41,071
29.Shakira@shakira
1,279
85
53,723,570
53,688,653
34,917
30.Zendaya@zendaya
3,344
1,116
53,081,752
53,060,749
21,003
31.Justin Timberlake@justintimberlake
623
460
52,399,717
52,381,429
18,288
32.David Beckham@davidbeckham
881
314
51,573,899
51,557,116
16,783
33.Vin Diesel@vindiesel
1,356
37
51,056,812
51,056,682
130
34.champagnepapi@champagnepapi
4,579
1,759
48,980,499
48,924,095
56,404
35.Emma Watson@emmawatson
117
22
48,064,365
48,051,679
12,686
36.9GAG: Go Fun The World@9gag
17,615
27
47,745,588
47,726,050
19,538
37.CHRIS BROWN@chrisbrownofficial
5,678
2,400
47,241,181
47,208,815
32,366
38.Gigi Hadid@gigihadid
2,781
896
43,794,155
43,774,111
20,044
39.LeBron James@kingjames
1,699
244
43,505,168
43,435,230
69,938
40.Cara Delevingne@caradelevingne
3,815
1,678
41,449,570
41,439,918
9,652
41.James Rodríguez@jamesrodriguez10
812
456
40,270,623
40,261,210
9,413
42.Ronaldo de Assis Moreira@ronaldinho
2,165
225
37,726,108
37,686,208
39,900
43.Gareth Bale@garethbale11
755
61
36,891,560
36,882,913
8,647
44.Shawn Mendes@shawnmendes
1,981
778
36,744,304
36,697,961
46,343
45.Nike Football (Soccer)@nikefootball
1,640
234
36,600,296
36,590,850
9,446
46.Zac Efron@zacefron
531
145
36,402,130
36,396,155
5,975
47.NASA@nasa
2,484
74
36,358,506
36,335,292
23,214
48.MALUMA@maluma
6,907
252
36,094,456
36,075,509
18,947
49.Zlatan Ibrahimović@iamzlatanibrahimovic
510
23
35,290,400
35,288,329
2,071
50.CARDIVENOM@iamcardib
344
3,022
34,611,308
34,614,855
-3,547